BREATHWORK CEREMONIES 
Die heilende Kraft des verbundenen Atems
Atem-Workshops in der Gruppe
500f85e2e68576016fd79c05b1bf0458.jpg

Diese kraftvolle Atemarbeit ist einer der wirkungsvollsten Wege um sich von Stress, körperlicher, emotionaler und geistiger Anspannung zu befreien. Breathwork bringt Klarheit und Ruhe bei Kopflastigkeit und kreisenden Gedanken und verbindet Dich mit Deinem innersten Kern, Deiner wahren Natur, mit Deinem Herzen und inneren Weisheit. Anstatt Dinge nur über den Verstand zu analysieren, wird mit der Technik des verbundenen Atems bewusst in den Körper hinein geatmet.

 

So reinigt sich das Nervensystem von angestauten Emotionen und unverarbeitetem Ballast. In der Folge kehren Gelassenheit, pure Lebensfreude und Lebendigkeit ein. Du fühlst dich leicht, klar, gestärkt und frei. Es ist ein Zurückkehren in die eigene Mitte, in der du einfach Du selbst bist.

 

Komm und begib Dich auf deine einzigartige Atemreise, tanke neue Energie, lass Altes los und heile an der Wurzel. Breathwork ist ein Weg für turbomässiges persönliches Wachstum und Transformation und ein sanfter und nachhaltiger Weg traumatische Erlebnisse aus der Vergangenheit zu integrieren.

Wie läuft eine Breathwork Ceremony ab?

Jeder Abend ist etwas anders, aber grundsätzlich besteht meine Breathwork Zeremonie aus folgenden Elementen:

• Einführung zu Breathwork. Was bringt diese Art von Atemarbeit? Was kann auf Deiner Atemreise geschehen?

• Erklärung und gemeinsames Üben der zirkulierenden Atmung

• 1-2 Übungen um Deine Lebensenergie ins Fliessen zu bringen und Dich auf die Atemreise vorzubereiten

• Du legst Dich auf einer Yogamatte auf den Rücken

• Setzen einer Intention für Deine Atemreise

• Du atmest eine Stunde intensiv in Deinen Körper hinein, begleitet von kraftvoller und berührender Musik. Die intensive Atmung löst einen Selbstheilungsprozess aus. Du begibst Dich auf Deine individuelle innere Reise. Oft lässt der Körper, alten Schmerz, Blockaden, Anspannung und unterdrückte Gefühle los. Du erhältst vielleicht Einsichten zu einem Problem das Dich beschäftigt, bekommst Klarheit für eine Lebenssituation oder hast Visionen für Deinen Lebensweg. Für einige ist diese Reise sehr körperlich spürbar, für andere eher emotional, für die meisten eine Mischung. Die meisten Menschen beschreiben diese Atemreise also grosse Befreiung.

• Sharing in der Gruppe. Wer möchte kann von seinem Erlebnis erzählen.

Die Atemsitzung findet in einem heiligen Raum von Präsenz und Sicherheit statt und kann durch Körperarbeit und ätherische Öle unterstützt werden. Der Workshop findet alle zwei Wochen statt. Der Einstieg ist jederzeit möglich, alle Stunden sind einzeln buchbar, es sind keine Vorkenntnisse nötig. Eine Anmeldung ist unbedingt erforderlich, da die Platzzahl beschränkt ist.

 

Mitbringen: Bequeme Kleidung in der Du frei atmen kannst (man kann sich vor Ort umziehen), Flasche mit Wasser, ein offener Geist. Bitte 10 Minuten vor Beginn dort zu sein, damit Du in Ruhe ankommen kannst. Weder mit vollem Magen noch hungrig kommen, iss vorher einen leichten, gesunden Snack. Nach dem Workshop: Am Besten die Zeit nach der Breathwork Zeremonie ganz frei zu halten um das Erlebte zu integrieren und zu ehren.

Bitte beachten (Kontraindikationen): Dieser Workshop ist nicht geeignet für Menschen mit Epilepsie, starken Herzproblemen, kürzlichen, grösseren körperlichen Verletzungen oder Operationen sowie mentale Krankheiten oder starker PTBS. Falls Du ein Aneurysma hattest oder es in Deiner Familie die Neigung dazu gibt, ist der Workshop nicht geeignet für Dich. Bei bestehender Schwangerschaft bitte vor der Anmeldung mit mir Kontakt aufnehmen. Menschen mit Asthma sollten ihren Spray mitbringen. Eine private Session ist in einigen Fällen die beste Option. Kontaktiere mich, so dass wir Deine individuellen Bedürfnisse besprechen können. 

Ort:  Studio Yogisi, Grubenstrasse 19, 8045 Zürich-Binz, www.yogisi.ch 

Dauer: 19:30 - ca. 22:00 h

Kosten :  CHF 88  

Daten 2022:

07.10/21.10

04.11/ 25.11

09.12

SPECIAL EVENTS:

29. Oktober 2022, Zürich

Breathwork Deep Dive - Details folgen 

 17. November 2022, 19:00h, St.Gallen

Flyer Breathwork Ceremony in St.Gallen 

19. November 2022, 14:00, Zürich

Breathwork am Ecstatic Dance Women's retreat (für Frauen)

Nach der Registrierung wirst Du eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail erhalten mit wichtigen Infos. Bitte sorgfältig durchlesen. 

Zahlungen sind auch über die App "Twint" willkommen. Meine Webseite kann  diese  jedoch nicht direkt verarbeiten. Für Twint-Zahlungen verwendest Du bitte 079 249 0511 - mit Erwähnung Deines Namens und des Datums für das Du Dich anmeldest. Ich sende dann eine Bestätigung an Deine Handy-Nummer.

top of page
BREATHWORK 
The healing power of connected breathing
500f85e2e68576016fd79c05b1bf0458.jpg

Breathwork is one of the most powerful, effective and simple ways to release physical, psychological and emotional stress. It can bring you a lot of inner peace and clarity. Breathwork has the potential to reconnect you with your true self, heart, inner wisdom and higher guidance.

 

Breathwork helps if you are thinking too much and can't seem to calm your mind down. Instead of analyzing things endlessly in the mind, you will breathe into your body for a full hour using a breathing technique called connected breathing. This cleanses the nervous system from pent-up emotion and tension. Consequently, inner peace, calm, joy of life and aliveness will be present. You feel light, clear, empowered and free. You come back into your center, to a place where you are simply yourself.

 

Come and dive into your breathwork journey, recharge yourself with new energy and heal at the root. Breathwork is a path for fast personal and spiritual growth and transformation. It is also an excellent way to resolve past trauma holding you back in living a truly happy and free life today. Unresolved trauma is stored in our subconscious, cells and tissue of the body, that's why we need to work with the body to access, heal and integrate it.

What happens during a breathwork ceremony?

Each evening will be a bit different, but generally my breathwork ceremonies have the following flow:

 

• Breathwork introduction. What are the benefits of breathwork? What can happen during your breathwork journey? What do you need to know before we start?

• Demonstration and practicing of the connected breathing technique

• We will do 1-2 exercises to activate your life force energy and prepare for the breathwork journey

• You lay down on a yoga matt on your back

• Set an intention

•  Breathe intensively into your body for about one hour accompanied by powerful and touching music. The intense breathing will activate a process of self-healing. Your system may let go of old pain, blockages, tension and suppressed emotions. You may receive insights for a problem in your life, higher guidance, clarity and even visions for their life path. For some this process is felt very physically, for others more emotionally, for most participants it's usually a mix of both. Most people experience their breathwork journey as liberating.

• Integration time and sharing in the group.

Your breathwork journey will take place in a sacred space of unconditional presence and safety and may be supported with bodywork and essential oils. My Breathwork Ceremonies are held every two week. No previous experience needed, all workshops can be booked independent from each other and you may join in on any date. Registration is mandatory, spaces are limited.  

 

What to bring: Comfortable clothing which allows you to breathe freely, bottle of water and an open mind. Arrive 10 minutes before the workshop starts. Don't come with a full stomach, nor hungry, have a light, healthy snack before the session. After your session: Allow time to integrate and honour your experience by keeping the time after your breathwork session entirely free. It's not advised to have plans right after your breathwork journey.

Contraindications: This workshop not suitable for people with a history of epilepsy, heart-attacks, significant recent injuries and surgeries or people with a personal or family history of aneurysm. The group breathwork is also not advised for persons with severe mental illness, strong PTSD or seizure disorders or for those using major medications. If you are pregnant, please contact me before signing up for the breathwork. People with asthma should bring their inhaler and consult with me before signing up. In some cases, a private session might be the best option. Let's speak about it, to make sure you are safe and feel taken care of.  

​⬻⬻❀⤐ Breathwork Group in Zurich, Dates 2023 ⬻⬻❀⤐

When:19:30 - ca. 22:00h,  Cost: CHF 88 

February 17th

March 3rd, 17th, 31st

April 14th, 28th

May 5th

June 2nd, 16th

July 7th

August 18th

Sept 8th

October 6th, 20th

November 3rd, 17th

December 1st, 15th

New Location for group sessions as of 2023:

Samatvam Yogaschule

 Kronenstrasse 37

8006 Zürich

❀ The studio is close to Schaffhauserplatz 

✺ 6 Min by tram from Zürich HB

❀ 1 Min walk from Tram stop “Kronenstrasse” to the studio 

✺ Plenty of parking nearby

  • After your registration you will receive a confirmation email. Please read it carefully.

  • Also, read the contraindications above, before you book

  • Payments are also possible via Twint. However, my website cannot accept Twint payments directly. If you wish to pay via Twint app, please send the amount to 079 249 0511, mentioning your name and date of the Breathwork evening you wish to attend.

Workshops, Special Events & Retreats 2023 -  Save the date! 

❀  Breathwork, Yoga & Meditation - Your Mini-Retreat
Saturday, 7 January 2023, Stäfa (ZH) 2:30 - 7:30 p.m.

The transformative workshop to start the year. 
Experience an opening through yoga & meditation, as well as the healing power of connected breath. With Jayasri Romang & Bettina Keller. 

More info

❀ Breathwork Ceremony in St.Gallen

Saturday, 18 March, 2023, 17:00 - 19:30h

Get more information & reserve your spot

 

BREATHWORK RETREAT 

15-22 July 2023 in Italy

Tara Nature Retreat, Umbria, Italy


❀ SUMMER RETREAT Breathwork & Yoga, Graubünden

8-12 August 2023, at Berghotel Sterna, Feldis/Veulden (GR)


with Jayasri Romang & Bettina Keller

Berghotel Sterna  is wonderfully nestled in nature and we will have the whole house to ourselves during these days! It will be epic!

bottom of page